Now that spring has sprung, Relapse is gearing up for one of our heaviest summers in years! NOTHING's new album Tired Of Tomorrow will kick off our summer releases this May, so we've just conducted an exclusive interview with the band's Nicky Palermo that details the story and making behind the album to help you get in the spirit of things. This episode also features a podcast-exclusive premiere of the remastered version of "Evil Dead"from the upcoming reissue of DEATH's classic Scream Bloody Gore, along with new music from forthcoming and recent releases by GRUESOME, INTER ARMA, WRONG, COUGH, and WEEKEND NACHOSDOWNLOAD, PLUG IN, AND TURN UP!

The podcast is also available for free streaming and download via Metal Injection. Hear it now at this location.

New Tracks:

Gruesome - Forces of Death (0:00)

Death - Evil Dead (Remastered Version) *Podcast Exclusive* (4:57)

Inter Arma - Transfiguration (7:55)

Cough - The Wounding Hours (16:50)

Wrong - Turn In (24:54)

Weekend Nachos - Writhe (28:24)

Nothing Interview + Song Picks: (31:26)

Nothing - ACD (57:15)

Nothing - B&E (1:02:01)

Neurosis - Belief (1:07:15)

Harvey Milk - The Anvil Will Fall (1:13:08)

Relapse Classic Tracks:

Genghis Tron - Board Up The House (1:21:05)

Nile - Von Unaussprechlichen Kulten (1:26:57)

Bands on Tour:

Tombs - V (1:35:50)

Pinkish Black - Everything Must Go (1:42:20)

Dying Fetus - Beaten Into Submission (1:47:27)

Direct download: Relapse_Records_May_Podcast_smaller_file.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 3:29pm EDT