We kick off 2012 in style with the January edition of the Relapse Records Podcast.  On the first episode of the last year on earth, we premiere exclusive tracks from Toxic Holocaust, Fuck the Facts, Agoraphobic Nosebleed & Death in addition to new music from Christian Mistress & Liberteer!  As always, we have the latest updates, tour info, and Relapse artist news.  This month's interview is with Red Fang's charismatic guitar player / vocalist, Bryan Giles! DOWNLOAD, PLUG IN AND TURN IT UP!

 Death “Pull The Plug” (Live)
Hail!Hornet – “Beast of Bourbon” 
Abysmal Dawn – “Blacken The Sky”
Neurosis – “Lost” 
Christian Mistress – “Haunted Hunted”
Liberteer– “Build No System”
ANB – “A Joyful Noise" 
Fuck the Facts – “Loss Upon Loss” 
 Toxic Holocaust – “Helga Lost Her Head” (Repulsion cover)
Haemorrhage – “Furtive Dissection”
Red Fang – “The Undertow”
Red Fang –    "Dirt Wizard"

Adrenalin O.D. – “Office Buildings”
Today is the Day – “In The Eyes of God”
Don Caballero – “Railroad Cancellation”
Sulaco – “Patience Worn Thin” 
Direct download: Relapse_Records_Podcast_January_2012.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:24pm EDT