Relapse Records Podcast #14 w/ Revocation - August 2011


This month on the Relapse Records Podcast, we premiere exclusive tracks from Brutal Truth, Rotten Sound & Dying Fetus in addition to brand new tracks from Black Tusk, Fuck The Facts & Rwake.  As always, we have the latest updates, tour info, and Relapse artist news.  This month's interview is with the newest guitar virtuoso, David Davidson of Revocation who talks about the band's new album and their upcoming tour with Chimaira. DOWNLOAD, PLUG IN AND TURN IT UP!

Rwake – “It Was Beautiful and Now It’s Sour”
Fuck the Facts - "Drift"  

Black Tusk – “Ender of All” (Demo)
Rotten Sound – “Execute”
Toxic Holocaust – “Nowhere To Run”
Cough – “Crippled Wizard”
Dying Fetus – “Descend Into Depravity” (Live in Colorado at Summer Slaughter Fest)
Brian Posehn – “Metal By Numbers”
Revocation – “Cretin”
Revocation – “Leviathan Awaits”
Obscura – “Ocean Gateways”           
Exhumed – “I Rot Within”
Unkind – “Laumsielut”
Pig Destroyer – “Gravedancer”
Regurgitate – “Bleed on Me”
Brutal Truth – “Simple Math”
Direct download: Relapse_Records_Podcast_August_2011.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am EDT